Home  »  Welcome  »  Board Members

Current Board Members

Danny Vargas

Danny Vargas


Ivette Fernandez

Ivette Fernandez

Vice Chair

Jon G. Muñoz - Treasurer
Vice President, Global Diversity and Inclusion

John Huerta - Secretary
Former General Counsel
Smithsonian Institution

Antonio Argibay 
Managing Principal
Meridian Design Associates

Rachel Campos Duffy
Fox New Contributor, Author

Luis R. Cancel
Artist, arts administrator, and distinguished public servant

Rosa Correa
Latino Museum

Adriana Martinez
Director of External Affairs – Statewide Relations

Nicolás A. Medina
Public and Government Affairs Manager
ExxonMobil Production Company

Yvette Peña 
Vice President, Multicultural Leadership

Mario Rodriguez
Hispanic 100

Cici Rojas
Partner and President
Tico Pro/Sports

Massey Villarreal
CEO and President
Precision Task Group

Brent A. Wilkes 
President & Founder
Wilkes Strategies

Cid Wilson 
President & CEO
Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility