Chairman's Advisory Council

Nelson Albareda
President & CEO, Eventus and Former NMAL Commissioner

Irma Aguirre
Restaurant Owner of El Sombrero

Thaddeus Arroyo
AT&T Chief Strategy & Development Officer

Hector Barreto
Chairman of The Latino Coalition and Former SBA Administrator

Juan Carlos Benitez
President Washington Pacific Economic Development Group

Rudy Beserra
Former SVP Coca-Cola and Former Special Assistant to President Ronald Reagan

David Cotter
Dir., Major Giving, Army Museum

Massey Villareal

President and CEO, Precision Task Group

Luis Fortuño
Former Governor of Puerto Rico

Omar Franco
Becker & Poliakoff 

Lorraine Garcia-Nakata
Former NMAL Commissioner

Brent Wilkes

Vice President of Policy, Hispanic Federation

Dan Garza
President, The Libre Initiative

Carlos Gutierrez
Chair of Albright Stonebridge Group, Former U.S. Secretary of Commerce, Former CEO of Kellogg Company

Jacquelyn Puente
Executive Director, External Affairs, Comcast

Jon Muñoz

Vice President, Global Diversity and Inclusion at Hilton

Sean Reyes
Utah Attorney General and Former NMAL Commissioner

Manny Rosales
Board Secretary the Latino Coalition

Camille Solberg
Former Federal Drug Free Communities Commissioner

Al Zapanta
President/CEO of US-Mexico Chamber of Commerce, Former Chairman of the Reserve Forces Policy Board, Retired Army Major General

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Former Congresswoman (FL-27)